13 juillet 2010 2 13 /07 /juillet /2010 08:36

                                                                                                                                                

                                                                                                                                                                                    

 
I'm free but I'm focused
I'm green but I'm wise
I'm hard but I'm friendly baby
I'm sad but I'm laughing
I'm brave but I'm chicken shit
I'm sick but I'm pretty baby
What it all boils down to
Is that no one's really got it figured out just yet
I've got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is playing the piano
          ♪                                                                                                       
                                       

 

 

It's like rain on your wedding day
It's a free ride when you've already paid
It's a good advice that you just didn't take
Who would've thought.... it figures

♫                       

                                                                                                        

       

                

 

Day one, day one
Start over again
Step one, step one
I'm barely making sense
For now I'm faking it
Till I'm pseudo making it
From scratch, begin again

But this time I as I and not as we  

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

S
<br /> <br /> .... Alanis avec très peu d'eau et beaucoup de glaçons ?? <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> <br /> oublié : j'aime aussi Alanis !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> <br /> hummmmmmm !??? ça sent les vacances !!????.... des photos (très appréciables), de la musique (pour tous les styles)..... mais plus beaucoup d'écritures (dommage).<br /> <br /> <br /> Nous aussi, bientôt en vacances, encore un dernier effort.... tu nous oublies pas au retour ?? <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre